Showroom  
Schedule a visit or event

JSA Design Resource Group
Sarah Sorbo, Operations & Project Manager 
Email: ssorbo@jsa-reps.com

  

222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza
Suite 1060 
Chicago, IL 60654

  

Virtual Tour

 

Video Tour

 

Showroom Gallery  

Showroom Tour

 

FEATURED IN OUR SHOWROOM  

 

Also check us out around the U.S.

Rep Showrooms

 

 

Cronan & Associates

Maggie Leonards

Showroom Manager/Sales Support
985-640-0110
mleonards@cronanassoc.com

7026 Old Katy Road Suite 102
Houston, TX 77024

Houston, TX

Cronan & Associates

Kim Orth

Showroom Manager/Sales Support
214-288-8736
korth@cronanassoc.com

1330 Motor Circle
Dallas, TX 75207

Dallas, TX

Eaton Group

Kimberlee Saido

Showroom Mgr/Designer
206-767-0412
kimberlee@eatongroupreps.com

829 S. Fidalgo St.
Seattle, WA 98108

Seattle, WA

Eaton Group

Cindy Crosby

Showroom Mgr/PM
503-222-2364
cindy@eatongroupreps.com

5331 SW Macadam Ave. Suite 375
Portland, OR 97239

Portland, OR

Cal Ergo

John Anderson

Showroom Manager
408.253.0985
John@omcal.com

21730 Stevens Creek Blvd Suite 101
Cupertino, CA 95014

Cupertino, CA

Rodenbeck

Nicholas Mirelez

Showroom Manager
310-559-3900
nicholas@rodenbeck.com

700 S. Flower Street, Suite 760
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Los Angeles, CA

Rodenbeck

Nicholas Mirelez

Showroom Manager
310.559.3900
micholas@rodenbeck.com

245 Fischer Ave., Bldg C3
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Costa Mesa, CA

Rodenbeck

Barbs Dolen

Showroom Manager
858.578.5573
barbs@rodenbeck.com

7920 Arjons Drive, Suite G
San Diego, CA 92126

San Diego, CA

Binford & Associates

Torre Hinken

Showroom Manager
513-221-4800
Torre@danbinford.com

2226 Gilbert Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45206

Cincinnati, OH

Binford & Associates

Torre Hinken

Showroom Manager
513-221-4800
Torre@danbinford.com

2226 Gilbert Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45206

Indianapolis, IN

OPM

Jen Pettit

Manufacturer Rep
612-508-1545
jenpettit.opm@gmail.com

8620 Monticello Ln.
Maple Grove, MN 55369

Maple Grove, MN

Gibson Interior Products

Laura Gibson

Showroom Manager
929.210.3234
laura@gibsonoffice.com

1239 Broadway
New York, NY 10001

New York, NY

Allor Group

Mandy Ritter

Office Manager / Inside Sales Rep
(313) 882-9410
mandy@allorgroup.com

19579 Mack Ave.
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236

Grosse Pointe Woods, MI

JSA

Sarah Sorbo

Showroom Manager
312.462.0220
ssorbo@jsa-reps.com

222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza
Suite 1060
Chicago, IL 60654

Chicago, IL