Find a Manufacturer Rep

Click a state to find contact information for our manufacturer reps who will refer you to a dealer if required.

Canada:

THE HIGHLANDS GROUP

John Conti
Key Accounts
604-765-6140
John.co@thinkhighlands.com

Elliot Lane
519-546-2700
Elliot@thinkhighlands.com

KEY ACCOUNTS – TORONTO
Tony Laprocina
416-580-1997
tony@thinkhighlands.com

TORONTO
Linda Mayer
416-809-0115
linda@thinkhighlands.com

Carole Wilstra
647-313-3238
carole@thinkhighlands.com

CALGARY, ALBERTA, WESTERN CANADA
Gary Van-Dack
403-606-2231
gary@thinkhighlands.com

ONTARIO, QUEBEC, THE MARITIME PROVINCES
Sue Gingras
800-387-2528 X2202
sue@thinkhighlands.com

KEY ACCOUNTS – MONTREAL, QUEBEC CITY 
Tony Mancini
514-374-3427
tony@manciniassocies.com

QUEBEC
Marco Mancini
514-839-9284
marco@manciniassocies.com