alias check

 

 
 

Product NamePIM URLCMS URL
Aria Glassboardsglassboards-ariaglassboards-aria
Cintra Cork Bulletin Boardsbulletin-boards-cintrabulletin-boards-cintra
Cintra Magnetic Whiteboardswhiteboards-cintrawhiteboards-cintra
Concealed Lighting Enclosed Bulletin Boardenclosed-bulletin-boards-concealed-lightingenclosed-bulletin-boards-concealed-lighting
Cork Bulletin Boardsbulletin-boards-corkbulletin-boards-cork
Customer, Custom, Hardware, Misc
DecoAurora Porcelain Whiteboardswhiteboards-decoaurorawhiteboards-decoaurora
DecoAurora Vinyl Bulletin Boardsbulletin-boards-decoaurorabulletin-boards-decoaurora
Double Door Conference Cabinetsconference-cabinets-woodconference-cabinets-wood
Enclosed Cork Bulletin Boardenclosed-bulletin-boards-corkenclosed-bulletin-boards-cork
Enclosed Fabric Bulletin Boardsenclosed-bulletin-boards-fabricenclosed-bulletin-boards-fabric
Enclosed Flannel Letterboardsenclosed-letterboardsenclosed-letterboards
Enclosed Recycled Rubber Bulletin Boardenclosed-bulletin-boards-rubberenclosed-bulletin-boards-rubber
Enclosed Vinyl Bulletin Boardenclosed-bulletin-boards-vinylenclosed-bulletin-boards-vinyl
Enclosed Vinyl Letterboardsenclosed-letterboards-vinylenclosed-letterboards-vinyl
Enclosed Whiteboardsenclosed-whiteboardsenclosed-whiteboards
Gemini Bulletin Boards bulletin-boards-cork-geminibulletin-boards-cork-gemini
Ghent Graphics Whiteboards - Gridwhiteboards-gridswhiteboards-grids
Ghent Graphics Whiteboards - Healthcarewhiteboards-healthcarewhiteboards-healthcare
Ghent Graphics Whiteboards - Manufacturingwhiteboards-manufacturingwhiteboards-manufacturing
Graphic Lined Reversible Whiteboardmobile-whiteboards-graphicmobile-whiteboards-graphic
Graphic Lined Whiteboards whiteboards-graphicwhiteboards-graphic
Harmony Glassboardsglassboards-harmonyglassboards-harmony
Hold-Up Display Railsdisplay-rails-hold-updisplay-rails-hold-up
Horizontal Sliderswhiteboards-horizontal-sliderwhiteboards-horizontal-slider
Impression Bulletin Boardbulletin-boards-impressionbulletin-boards-impression
Impression Porcelain Whiteboardwhiteboards-impressionwhiteboards-impression
LINK Boardwhiteboards-link-boardswhiteboards-link-boards
LINK Hexwhiteboards-link-hexwhiteboards-link-hex
LINK Wedgewhiteboards-link-wedgewhiteboards-link-wedge
M1 Porcelain Magnetic Whiteboardswhiteboards-porcelain-m1whiteboards-porcelain-m1
M2 Non-Magnetic Whiteboardswhiteboards-nonmagnetic-m2whiteboards-nonmagnetic-m2
M3 Painted Steel Whiteboardswhiteboards-painted-steel-m3whiteboards-painted-steel-m3
Maprailsdisplay-rails-maprailsdisplay-rails-maprails
Nexus Easel +whiteboards-nexus-easel-pluswhiteboards-nexus-easel-plus
Nexus Easelswhiteboards-nexus-easelswhiteboards-nexus-easels
Nexus Partitionswhiteboards-nexus-partitionswhiteboards-nexus-partitions
Nexus Tabletwhiteboards-nexus-tabletwhiteboards-nexus-tablet
Nexus Wallboardwhiteboards-nexuswhiteboards-nexus
Open Face Changeable Letterboard Accessoriesboard-accessoriesboard-accessories
Open Face Changeable Letterboardsletterboards-open-faceletterboards-open-face
Ovation Enclosed Bulletin Boardenclosed-bulletin-boards-ovationenclosed-bulletin-boards-ovation
Ovation Enclosed Letterboardsenclosed-letterboards-ovationenclosed-letterboards-ovation
Phantom Lined Whiteboardswhiteboards-phantom-linedwhiteboards-phantom-lined
Planner Whiteboardswhiteboards-plannerswhiteboards-planners
Proma Projection Porcelain Whiteboardwhiteboards-proma-projectionwhiteboards-proma-projection
Recycled Rubber Bulletin Boardsbulletin-boards-recycled-rubberbulletin-boards-recycled-rubber
Replacement Whiteboardswhiteboards-replacementwhiteboards-replacement
Reversible Boardsmobile-whiteboards-reversiblemobile-whiteboards-reversible
Roam Mobile Whiteboardmobile-whiteboards-roammobile-whiteboards-roam
Rolled Bulletin Materialbulletin-board-rolledbulletin-board-rolled
Sentry Freestanding Letterboardletterboards-sentryletterboards-sentry
Silhouette Enclosed Bulletin Boardenclosed-bulletin-boards-silhouetteenclosed-bulletin-boards-silhouette
Simplicity Whiteboardswhiteboards-simplicitywhiteboards-simplicity
SmartPak Combination Boardscombination-boards-smartpakcombination-boards-smartpak
Stroll Mobile Glassboardsmobile-glassboards-strollmobile-glassboards-stroll
Telescoping Easelseasels-telescopingeasels-telescoping
Triumph Easeleasels-triumpheasels-triumph
Vinyl Bulletin Boardsbulletin-boards-vinylbulletin-boards-vinyl
VisuALL PC Conference Cabinetsconference-cabinets-visuallpcconference-cabinets-visuallpc
Whiteboard Accessoriesboard-accessoriesboard-accessories
Whiteboard Easelseasels-whiteboardeasels-whiteboard
Wrapped Bulletin Boardsbulletin-boards-fabricbulletin-boards-fabric